Category Archives: Vigil

2015 Vigil Honor

Congratulations to Suzette Cranford and Chandler Williams on receiving the Vigil Honor.


2014 Vigil Candidates

vigil with word

Congrats to Caleb Holloway and Jim Aikman who were called out for the Vigil honor at the 2014 Centennial Camporee.

2013 Vigil Honor

Congratulations to the Kittakima Chapter’s newest Vigil Honor members. L to R: Steve Mason, Jay Minton, Drew Cranford and Scott Holloway.


2013 Vigil Candidates

Congrats to the 2013 Vigil candidates from the Kittakima Chapter.

Pictured is Drew Cranford and Scott Holloway. Not pictured is Jay Minton and Steve Mason.


Fall Fellowship

Fall Fellowship is just around the corner and will be at Diamond H Scout Ranch the weekend of October 18th – 20th.  The cost is $25 per person and registration can be found online at  Prior registration is required by Monday, October 14th.

The weekend will be full of food, fun, fellowship, workshops, and great trainings.  The announcement of the 2013 Vigil Class will be on Saturday night followed by an OA themed show.  On Sunday morning the 2014 Lodge Officers will be elected.

The lodge will once again be providing a bus from Oklahoma City to and from Fall Fellowship.  The cost for the bus is $10 per person.

The Bus will leave the Belle Isle Walmart by 6:15PM on Friday, October 18th.  Estimated return time on Sunday, October 20th will be between noon and 1:00PM.

There will also be an opportunity for eligible Order Members to seal their membership and become a Brotherhood Member.  The cost for Brotherhood is an additional $15 per person and covers the cost of the Brotherhood sash.

It’s going to be a great weekend, see you there!!

2013 MaNu Lodge Banquet Award Recipients

Congratulations to the Kittakima Arrowmen that were honored at the 2013 MaNu Lodge Banquet:

Miller “Pat” Patterson Award – Kenna Green

White Buffalo Award – Drew Cranford and Scott Holloway

2012 Vigil Class – Devin Holloway and Darrin Cranford

Vigil Honor

Congratulations to Devin Holloway and Darrin Cranford.  Kittakima Chapter’s newest Vigil Honorees.