Monthly Archives: December 2012

2013 Kittakima Chapter Leadership

L to R: Jack Aikman, Adam Dodson, Caleb Holloway, Michael Fisher and Matthew Gresham

Congratulations to the 2013 Chapter Officers elected at the Chapter Banquet.  The Officers are:

Matthew Gresham – Chapter Chief

Adam Dodson – Vice Chief of Administration and IT

Michael Fisher – Vice Chief of Ceremonies

Jack Aikman – Vice Chief of Elections and Promotions

Caleb Holloway – Vice Chief of Service


2012 Bronze Buffalo Recipients

Jordan McCoy, Michael Fisher, Spencer Parrish (not pictured)

Congratulations to the Kittakima Chapter 2012 Bronze Buffalo Recipients.