Memorial Day 2016

Thanks to everyone that helped put out flags at Fairlawn Cemetery!

Photo May 26, 5 05 41 PM

2015 Bronze Buffalo Award

Congrats to those selected for the Bronze Buffalo award for their service to the Kittakima Chapter. 20151219_020354497_iOS.jpg

From L to R: Bill Wylie, Chris McManus, Cameron Cranford and Jack Shubert.

2016 Chapter Leadership

Congrats to our newly elected 2016 Chapter Leadership.


From L to R: Che Wylie, Matthew Gillett, Chris McManus and Jack Shubert.

2015 Vigil Honor

Congratulations to Suzette Cranford and Chandler Williams on receiving the Vigil Honor.

New Brotherhood Members


Congratulations to the newest Brotherhood Members in the Kittakima Chapter

Cameron Cranford – Troop 168

Jack Shubert – Troop 168

David Brickman – Troop 168

Spencer Hardwick – Troop 168

Parker Jenkins – Troop 168

William Bryant – Troop 168

Chris McManus – Troop 168

Douglas Tapp –  Troop 201

Chris Cleburn – Troop 201

James Tapp – Troop 201

Jay Ortiz – Troop 201

Oscaar Kabrick – Troop 201

Jack Franklin – Troop 55

Ethan Noble – Troop 55

John Schumacher – Troop 68

Mark Matalik – Troop 68

Pack 163 Crossover


Webelos Crossover Ceremonies

The Kittakima Chapter of the Order of the Arrow (OA) will be offering crossover ceremonies for Webelos “graduating” to Boy Scout Troops in the Baden-Powell District. The crossover ceremonies are traditionally performed at the Pack’s Blue and Gold Banquet during the month of February.
The Ceremony is just a Crossover Ceremony. A separate Arrow of Light Ceremony will need to be performed by the Pack where the Webelos Scout is a member.

In the past the OA Ceremony Team would attend the entire Blue and Gold Banquet. Out of respect for the time of the Scouts that perform the ceremony we will now arrive 30 minutes before the crossover is scheduled to start and leave immediately following the ceremony.

To request a crossover team at your Blue & Gold or Pack meeting please complete the online form at

Darrin Cranford
Chapter Adviser
Kittakima Chapter
(405) 922-3821

2015 Kittakima Chapter Officers


Congrats to the newly elected 2015 Kittakima Chapter Officers (L to R): William Bryant, Chris McManus, Shaun Johnson, Chandler Williams and Cameron Cranford (Not pictured: David Brickman)

2014 Bronze Buffalo


Congrats to our Bronze Buffalo recipients for service to the Kittakima Chapter: (L to R) Shaun Johnson, Suzette Cranford and Chandler Williams.


2014 Chapter Banquet and Awards


We will have our annual Chapter Banquet and awards on December 19th at 6:30pm at Johnnie’s Charcoal Broiler on Britton Rd east of May.  We will hold our Chapter elections at that time.  The youth Arrowmen of the Chapter will be electing our leadership for 2015.

Everyone will be responsible for purchasing their own dinner at Johnnie’s and if they allow it we will have dessert for everyone.

Please make plans to attend.  This is a uniformed event and everyone should wear their sash as well.